Podtours

June 20, 2009

Wow!

Filed under: Uncategorized — podtourz @ 10:20 am

I’ve just heard that a piece I wrote has been shortlisted for the Bradt/Independent newspaper travel writing prize. That’s rather a thrill so I thought heck, let’s brag about it on my blog.

The piece is here; it’s about one of the strangest towns I’ve ever visited, from my trip to Morocco earlier this year.

And now back to reality; I have painting to do after having my bedroom redecorated.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

